Our Board of Management are Fr. Padraig McMahon, Sr. Catherine Brosnan, Aoife Hunt, Tony Brophy, Joan Murphy, Colm Smyth, Jimmy Lynch and Bernadette Beddows.

The Department of Education and Skills has announced that our school will be totally co-ed for the 2013-2014 school year. Our school is now entering a new era.  A new foundation stone has been laid in our long history and on this we will build a new school fabric which will nurture the creative energies of pupils, teachers and parents. Our strength as a school is in our belief in each other and in our pupils, parents, teachers and Board of Management all working together.